cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

My router fell from the wardrobe and broke,I need a new one but I don't know where to report it or order.

Filip04
Joining in

Cześć,

Przyszedłem do małego problemu, ponieważ mój router Virgin Media spadł mi z szafy i całkowicie się zepsuł, a teraz nie mam internetu. Jest to bardzo zależne od tego, że jestem studentem i dobrym internetem do nauki i wykonywania zadań, ale jest to moment niemożliwy ze względu na router i przyłączony tutaj z zapytaniem, gdzie jest wymagane żądanie routera oraz jak można zastosować nowy w zamian.

9 REPLIES 9

Filip04
Joining in

Hello, I came to a small problem because my Virgin Media router fell out of my closet and completely broke and now I have no internet. This is very dependent on the fact that I am a student and have good internet for studying and doing tasks, but this is an impossible moment due to the router and attached here with a question where is the router request required and how can a new one be applied instead.

(Eng version)

Tudor
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person

The primary place to report faults or for service requests is Customer Services on 0345 454 1111/150 if you have a VM landline or wait two or three days for a VM staff member to get to your post.

Tudor
There are 10 types of people: those who understand binary and those who don't and F people out of 10 who do not understand hexadecimal c1a2a285948293859940d9a49385a2

Tudor
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person

Głównym miejscem do zgłaszania usterek lub wniosków serwisowych jest obsługa klienta pod numerem 0345 454 1111/150, jeśli masz telefon stacjonarny VM lub czekasz dwa lub trzy dni, aż członek personelu VM dotrze na Twoje stanowisko.

Tudor
There are 10 types of people: those who understand binary and those who don't and F people out of 10 who do not understand hexadecimal c1a2a285948293859940d9a49385a2