Flag for a moderator

Re: tv v6 won't connect what's wrong. I get c133 error

Now that IS a comprehensive answer, thankyou Dave... time for some homework. 👍

0 Kudos
On our wavelength
Message 12 of 17
Flag for a moderator

Unfortunately, I thought I would give a final go after japitts' hypothesis over whether my account had actually been activated yet. (I could swear I did)

I'll tell you now All call centres are now CLOSED due to Clovid-19, they offered to txt me a link to help me out (twice), I accepted, they then sent me nothing, and hung-up on me! (no, I was being perfectly polite - as you can to a BOT!)

I have an engineer on Tues, he had better arrive and also not the one that accused me of breaking the router! Doesn’t know <insert expletive here>, can’t support worth <insert expletive here> and so the default was to casting the blame on the customer.

I have a degree in Computer Networking, I think I know how to set up a router. The government had hundreds of ethernets and routers. 🤔

0 Kudos
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 13 of 17
Flag for a moderator

Hi kriptikchicken, 

Apologies for the delay in replying. 

I see you have had a visit booked with us, how did this go please? Has the service improved since then?

Thanks 

Nat
0 Kudos
On our wavelength
Message 14 of 17
Flag for a moderator

--- Apologies id this is a repost, it didn’t seem to come up the first time ---

Hi Natalie,

Unfortunately, after waiting in from 8am-12pm, nobody turned up. No phone call or text, nothing. I phoned your 1111 number and actually got a very polite male who said he would see if he could leave a note for last Monday as the schedule had not been filled in.