cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What Are You Playing Right Now?

John_G
Moderator (Retired)
Moderator (Retired)

I've been a veteran of Gaming for many years now and seen it come from slow loading tapes like the BBC Micro (Which was released before I was born Robot wink) through the console wars of Megadrive vs SNES to Playstation vs Xbox to the modern day. 

So what are you playing now? Let us know what games you've been playing and give us a little description, the more obscure the better Robot Happy

I've recently gotten my hands on No Mans Sky on the PS4, one of the most anticipated games of 2016 and with good reason! So far I've only clocked about 6 hours but I've discovered and named 20 species of alien life, several planets and even named and entire Galaxy after myself. Because I have a massive ego Robot LOL There isn't much in the way of a tutorial so it's been fun just toying about and learning everything for myself. It's early days so I'm sure there's going to be more and more new developments for this game!

Let us know what you've been playing in the comments and happy gaming!

John

The do's and don'ts. Keep the community welcoming for all. Follow the house rules

221 REPLIES 221

Mr_Allen
On our wavelength

I downloaded the Halo Master Chief Collection on Xbox One last week.

Already got 26 points in achievements from the original Halo CE, and back when I first played it on the original Xbox I didn't like it.

sbondo1234
On our wavelength

I normally spend a lot of my time playing CS:GO or Arma 3, but if I see something I like I might play it for a few hours before going back. I have gone off to play a bit off Forza and scum recently.

Anonymous
Not applicable
playing the forest in VR right now. Really fun and at times scary lol

wotusaw
Superfast

Planetside 2.

Best game I've ever played. It's hard to get into and it took me about 2 months to figure it all out.