Menu
Reply
sandelben
  • 185
  • 0
  • 5
On our wavelength
304 Views
Message 1 of 6
Flag for a moderator

down stream

do these down stream look normal 

Acquired Downstream Channel (Hz)

163000000
Locked

Ranged Upstream Channel (Hz)

60300029
Locked

Provisioning State

Online
11630000003.738256 qam4
21390000004.338256 qam1
31470000003.738256 qam2
41550000003.738256 qam3
51710000003.538256 qam5
61790000003.238256 qam6
7187000000338256 qam7
8195000000338256 qam8
92030000002.738256 qam9
102110000002.538256 qam10
112190000002.238256 qam11
122270000001.938256 qam12
132350000001.738256 qam13
142430000001.238256 qam14
152510000001.538256 qam15
16259000000138256 qam16
17267000000138256 qam17
18275000000138256 qam18
19283000000138256 qam19
20291000000138256 qam20
212990000001.238256 qam21
223070000000.938256 qam22
233150000000.938256 qam23
243230000000.738256 qam24


Downstream bonded channelsChannel Locked Status RxMER (dB) Pre RS Errors Post RS Errors
1Locked38.6200
2Locked38.660
3Locked38.6220
4Locked38.6180
5Locked38.9200
6Locked38.6210
7Locked38.6210
8Locked38.9150
9Locked38.970
10Locked38.960
11Locked38.940
12Locked38.660
13Locked38.950
14Locked38.660
15Locked38.950
16Locked38.9100
17Locked38.950
18Locked38.640
19Locked38.640
20Locked38.6130
21Locked38.670
22Locked38.960
23Locked38.650
24Locked38.950

 

Upstream bonded channels

Channel Frequency (Hz) Power (dBmV) Symbol Rate (ksps) Modulation Channel ID

1603000294.975512064 qam1
2393999714.975512064 qam4
3462000264.825512064 qam3
4537000394.975512064 qam2



Upstream bonded channels

Channel Channel Type T1 Timeouts T2 Timeouts T3 Timeouts T4 Timeouts

1ATDMA0000
2ATDMA0000
3ATDMA0000
4ATDMA0000
ben
0 Kudos
Reply
Anonymous
Not applicable
297 Views
Message 2 of 6
Flag for a moderator

Re: down stream

Upstream power levels quite high, but still in spec:

Upstream bonded channels

Channel Frequency (Hz) Power (dBmV) Symbol Rate (ksps) Modulation Channel ID

1603000294.975512064 qam1
2393999714.975512064 qam4
3462000264.825512064 qam3
4537000394.975512064 qam2

 

Other stats look ok.

0 Kudos
Reply
sandelben
  • 185
  • 0
  • 5
On our wavelength
291 Views
Message 3 of 6
Flag for a moderator

Re: down stream

I did replace a spliter on my hub because the other one was rusty

ben
0 Kudos
Reply
Anonymous
Not applicable
289 Views
Message 4 of 6
Flag for a moderator

Re: down stream


@sandelben wrote:

I did replace a spliter on my hub because the other one was rusty


Are you having issues?

0 Kudos
Reply
sandelben
  • 185
  • 0
  • 5
On our wavelength
285 Views
Message 5 of 6
Flag for a moderator

Re: down stream

Yes for some reason I can't enable 5Gz on my hub I tried every reset but it not working no more 

ben
0 Kudos
Reply
Anonymous
Not applicable
283 Views
Message 6 of 6
Flag for a moderator

Re: down stream


@sandelben wrote:

Yes for some reason I can't enable 5Gz on my hub I tried every reset but it not working no more 


I'm assuming you have a HUB 3?

Access your HUB on http://192.168.0.1 , log into it using the password on the base, and access the below:

You can append the existing SSID, as I have done above, with '_2G' and '_5G'. Once you 'Apply Changes' at the bottom you must re-connect all wireless devices since the SSID has changed.

You should then be able to decide if you are connecting to the 2.4G or 5G bands, per device.

0 Kudos
Reply