Menu
Joljol86
Tuning in
Message 1 of 13
Flag for a moderator

Registering a new address

Hi there,

Me and my partner (megan) have been speaking with Christy and John (manager) recently to see how we can get our new build address registered with you to place an order. Our address doesn’t show in your drop down menu for addresses but does feature when you click on “can’t find address” can somebody provide an update with when we might have this resolved please? Thanks 

0 Kudos
VM-Jon
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 2 of 13
Flag for a moderator

Re: Registering a new address

Hi there,

unfortunately the process can take a few days please bear with us we are working on it and apologise for the delay

Many thanks

Jon

Here to help! I'm an install manager helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Joljol86
Tuning in
Message 3 of 13
Flag for a moderator

Thanks Jon,

any idea on a time frame that we can work to for this please? 

0 Kudos
VM-Jon
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 4 of 13
Flag for a moderator

Hi

please accept our apologies again, it’s not as simple as you might think to add a new address. It will take around about three days from start to finish so I’m hoping this will be completed today at which point we will give you a call. Thank you again for your patience

Jon

Here to help! I'm an install manager helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Joljol86
Tuning in
Message 5 of 13
Flag for a moderator

No worries. I appreciate you having a look at this for us. 

0 Kudos
Joljol86
Tuning in
Message 6 of 13
Flag for a moderator

New home

Hello, 

move been speaking with manager Job recently about registering a new build address so we can order services. This was meant to be sorted a few days ago but nothing has changed. Can you provide an update please? This is now urgent as we have moved in. Thanks 

ellis jolly 

0 Kudos
Z92
Trouble shooter
Message 7 of 13
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer

Re: New home