Menu
Highlighted
Joining in
Message 1 of 11
Flag for a moderator

Moving Home

Hi All 

so finally our house purchase went through and we now are about to move home !!!

we can't get hold of anyone at Virgin been trying the chat options been over 2 weeks no response !!!!

Pathetic from Virgin , can't call as saying we not vulnerable well we are a customer , also we work from home so without internet we will have no jobs !!!!!

can someone help me , how can we contact virgin 

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 2 of 11
Flag for a moderator

Re: Moving Home

Have you tried WEB CHAT

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Community elder
Message 3 of 11
Flag for a moderator

If you are going to use this for work, you could try calling Virgin Business for a line. It's a better supported service and they may be able to install your line.

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 4 of 11
Flag for a moderator

Hi @Andrew2020 ,

If you want , I can get you £50 credit off your first bill if you PM me and Virgin Media will directly ring you to organise a deal with you. Feel free to PM me for any more queries. To PM me, just hover over my profile picture and click Send Message when the option comes up. Please don't post any personal info in this thread as it's public.
If I've helped in any way, please give me Kudos and mark my response as a helpful answer

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person
Message 5 of 11
Flag for a moderator

@Morad_R did you forget to type a message 🙂

I'm a Very Insightful Person, I'm here to share knowledge, I don't work for Virgin Media. Learn more

Have I helped? Click Mark as Helpful Answer or use Kudos to say thanks

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 6 of 11
Flag for a moderator

Hi Andrew