Menu
campo7
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 121 of 250
Flag for a moderator

Re: NEW BUILD CONNECTION

Hi

Please PM me the full address and I will take a look. 

Thanks

Here to help! I'm a manager helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
newapollo
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person
Message 122 of 250
Flag for a moderator

Hi Lucy20202,

As it's a new build development, the team with the most knowledge would be the National Home Builders team.

You can reach them on 08000737100 and they would have access to the most up-to-date information regarding any agreements with contractors etc.

Or you can wait and see if a member of Forum Staff pick this up, but it may be a day or two.

I hope you'll be happy in your new home.

Dave

The Service you do for others is the rent you pay for your room here on Earth - Muhammad Ali

I don't work for Virgin Media.

I'm a Very Insightful Person, I'm here to share knowledge. Learn more

Problem solved? Click to mark as a Helpful Answer, or use Kudos to say thanks

The do's and don'ts. Keep the community welcoming for all. Follow the house rules
0 Kudos
GraemeMcKenna
Tuning in
Message 123 of 250
Flag for a moderator

Hoping someone can help me out with regards to new build.

I am currently in the process of purchasing a new build David Wilson property that is pre-wired for Virgin Media. The property is the middle house of a block of 3. The property either side already have Virgin Media services installed.

I want to place an order for services, but online all I get is a form to provide details and a colleague from the New Homes Team has been in touch, however if I order from through him then I am not able to take advantage of offers such as the current £450 headphones or £200 bill credit. This ends tomorrow and he says that he can’t provide this incentive. Any way to make my new property serviceable so I can order online?

0 Kudos
Christy_D
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)