Welcome to our Community and thanks so much for your first post. When you leave our family, any and all email addresses should be deleted within around 90 days of your account closing. On some occasions if the email is still in active use or can be seen to be sending and receiving emails, it may be missed by the email purge we do.
If your account has been closed longer than 90 days, we can certainly look to manually delete your email accounts for you. I'll pop you a Private Message so we can go through some security and locate your old account and do what we can to assist you,
Please look out for a purple envelope in the top right of the page and pop me a reply when you can.