Menu
Highlighted
On our wavelength
Message 1 of 5
Flag for a moderator

On demand series

I noticed in the guide today that Grey's Anatomy is coming back. I watched the old ones a while ago but still only goes up to series 14 and the new series is 16. Is there any likelyhood we will be able to watch series 15 on demand at some point ?

With Criminal Minds the previous series suddenly appeared in the on demand list about a week before the latest series started so i'm hoping it will be the same here

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 2 of 5
Flag for a moderator

Re: On demand series

Yes, it's a possibility, series loaded onto the servers change all the time.

Sometimes certain series or episodes can be omitted due to licensing issues or programme content having sensitive or inappropriate subjects for current conditions.

Retro-Tech

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
On our wavelength
Message 3 of 5
Flag for a moderator

I guess i'll just have to record the new series and leave it sat there until hopefully at some point series 15 might apppear

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 4 of 5
Flag for a moderator

Yes,

Just keep checking for updates to the listings, hopefully it will appear. I remember trying to catch-up with old series of Criminal Minds and they got removed from the server:(

Retro-tech

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
On our wavelength
Message 5 of 5
Flag for a moderator