Totally new to Virgin Media, only installed Monday and I was hoping someone with a lot more experience might be able to help, just in case I'm missing something!
I created two individual profiles on Monday and changed a few settings within those profiles, then went and set a few programmes to record. They worked as planned. I did think, before I joined VM that if an individual profile placed a record only that person would see the programme to save clutter. I've discovered this isn't the case so have deleted the indivudual profiles for now.
Because I've deleted the individual profiles I can no longer find a way to change settings like dolby audio, subtitles in the shared profile. Is there a way to do this please or do I have to create a new profile just to change things?