I’ve just joined Virgin Media so have the latest box and software. I have series link set up, but if I watch an episode and delete it I then will get a repeat of the same show recorded. How do I stop this?!
Have you tried using the 'new only' option when setting a series link, you need to use the advanced options when pressing the red button.