cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Recordings

Alliecat70
Joining in

When watching recordings it say’s delete halfway through the programme is there a way to stop this and why does it do it. It’s on most recordings that this happens 

1 REPLY 1

roy247
Community elder

Hi Alliecat70,

You need to turn the "Ask to delete" option off.

Press Home > Recordings > Recorded > View All > Manage Storage > Enter your pin > Ask to delete after watching > Set to Off.