Have you pressed OK when you scrolled along to Saved? If you didn’t then you’ll only see a few of your recordings in the picture row. If you hit OK when the red bar is under “saved” then your recordings should all be there if you haven’t deleted them.
There are two rows in the saved menu: “See All” and “Planned recordings”
If you move the cursor down to “See all” and press OK that should bring up the list of all your recordings.