so I've set up a profile for myself - then I've planned some recordings which have recorded.
However when we're in the "Shared" (default) profile, my planned and recordings still show - so what's the point of having a profile if it doesn't keep it separate?
Recordings and planned recordings are shared across the profiles. This is what is specific to a profile:https://www.virginmedia.com/help/virgin-tv-360-profilesThe following settings and functions are based on your profile:
All other functions and content are accessible for all profiles.
thanks for replying.
Personally I think a profile should only show what I recorded/planned (it stopped the shared being cluttered up by everybody's programmes etc.).