So my amazing upgrade experience continues. Now I cannot delete recordings. When I try to do so I see the message in the top right of the screen, but it just stays there and nothing deletes. I've tried rebooting the box etc (I have an 'upgraded' V6 box), but no joy.
The only way I can delete stuff is by FFW to the end of a sow and then selecting delete when prompted. I assume this is a bug that needs to be remedied in a future update. Please advise.