Menu
Reply
gdjtam
  • 37
  • 0
  • 2
Tuning in
470 Views
Message 1 of 3
Flag for a moderator

360 box recording message

When watching a recording I get a message pop up on the TV screen about 20 seconds before the end saying. ' 'recording - keep or delete' 

It's so annoying when you're not expecting it and then you know the program is ending. How can I stop this message?

Many thanks

 

 

 

0 Kudos
Reply
BenMcr
  • 22.81K
  • 2.51K
  • 4.84K
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person
462 Views
Message 2 of 3
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer

Re: 360 box recording message

If I've remembered this right go to Saved > Recordings > See All > Manage Storage

You'll need to enter your TV PIN but it should then have the option to turn off the prompt.

**********************************
I work for Virgin Media - but all opinions posted here are my own
gdjtam
  • 37
  • 0
  • 2
Tuning in
388 Views
Message 3 of 3
Flag for a moderator

Re: 360 box recording message

Spot on, many thanks

0 Kudos
Reply