Menu
Highlighted
On our wavelength
Message 1 of 22
Flag for a moderator

New application for mobile contract

• Hi . Does anyone know how to know what’s going on about an application made 6days a go for an iPhone 11 contract, I did everything online and was told that they would get in contact with me after a few checks..... have heard nothing and can’t get hold of anyone and can get no email to write to..... any ideas?
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 2 of 22
Flag for a moderator

Re: New application for mobile contract

Hi there,

If its easier please personal message me your name and contact number and a conveiniant time and ill get someone from the sales team to call you.

Hope this helps

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

Highlighted
On our wavelength
Message 3 of 22
Flag for a moderator

Hi I’m new to this service so bare with me , I’m just figuring how this works, is this message currently private or posted for public? I’m just trying to work out how to private msg u so I can give you my personal number 

0 Kudos
Highlighted
On our wavelength
Message 4 of 22
Flag for a moderator

Ok it’s pubic I think,,, lol

0 Kudos
Highlighted
On our wavelength
Message 5 of 22
Flag for a moderator

Can someone in layman’s terms tell me how to private send a msg to the kind msg to help in second post in this thread x

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Joining in
Message 6 of 22
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer

Add the mod as a friend on his page, and you'll be able to send a DM. Make sure your email is verified otherwise it wont be an option. 

I am also facing the same problem of an order on park, and the unknown of whether I will be accepted. I can't even apply for a contract with another provider until I find out 

Highlighted
Joining in
Message 7 of 22
Flag for a moderator

Hi