Menu
Highlighted
Joining in
Message 1 of 12
Flag for a moderator

Virgin Media harrasing me past last 2 years

Why virgin Media harrasing me ? I pay for kit i don't give him back .First try return money i said i leave UK and i don't have account i pay for kit 40£ now They harrasing me after 2 years to collect kit you are dumo , stupid or only retard ? I don't pay more for kit WHO i pay [REMOVED] OFF !!!

[MOD EDIT: Inappropriate language removed, please review the Forum Guidelines]

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 2 of 12
Flag for a moderator

Re: Virgin Media harrasing me past last 2 years

Hi

You don’t buy the “kit” from virgin. This is technically loaned to for the duration you stay with us, that’s why we offer free repairs and replacements. 
We have a “kit” collecting team in the field that try and recover all our missing assets. 
have a great evening 

Here to help! I'm a manager helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

Highlighted
Joining in
Message 3 of 12
Flag for a moderator

I pay for non-return kit .Goood Luck to found me on world rly GL i don't live on UK !!! Stop send me spam !!! 2 years after i left UK !!! And i pay for KIT 40£ and you charge me !!!

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Super solver
Message 4 of 12
Flag for a moderator

it isn't 'spam' you are in debt to virgin media and have breached the legally binding contract that you signed at the time. virgin as with any other company are legally correct and allowed to 's̶p̶a̶m̶' pursue you.

if you did return the 'kit' or had an arrangement to pay failure to return monies, then say so and i am sure virgin will look into it and put an end to the s̶p̶a̶m̶ enforcement emails.
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person
Message 5 of 12
Flag for a moderator

Dont get it.

Why are VM harrasing you for kit you dont give him back? Because you not give him back.

You may have paid an activation fee but you didnt pay for him.