When you move home, your previous VM account is closed and a new one created at your new address. The "move & transfer" process should bring your old details across - if you login to "my Virgin Media", is this showing your old or new details?
I'm a Very Insightful Person, I'm here to share knowledge, I don't work for Virgin Media. Learn more
Have I helped? Click Mark as Helpful Answer or use Kudos to say thanks