Menu
Highlighted
Tuning in
Message 1 of 9
Flag for a moderator

Speed

Hi so I'm supposed to be getting 200mb however I'm only getting 40 to 60 mb can someone please look into this for me thanks 

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 2 of 9
Flag for a moderator

Re: Speed

Hi.
Send me a pm with postcode and account number and I will look into it for you.

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

Highlighted
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 3 of 9
Flag for a moderator

Hi

Can you please tell what you are.testing on and is it over wifi or hardwired. 

The reason I ask is if you are testing on a laptop/desktop over wifi they will only connect to the 2.4g and will only give you about 50mbs.

Thanks

Chris

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Tuning in
Message 4 of 9
Flag for a moderator

Both m8

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Tuning in
Message 5 of 9
Flag for a moderator

Have done the usual reset etc have also pm you 

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 6 of 9
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer

If you could just mark the main post as helpful answer for me that would be great as it also shows my manager i am doing something.
Thanks Scott

Highlighted
On our wavelength
Message 7 of 9
Flag for a moderator