We have been informed about phishing emails that contains the content copied below. They were NOT sent by Virgin Media and should not be responded to. Do NOT visit the link included in the mails or response
VIRGIN MEDIA! UPDATE
This is to inform you that your email account has reached an Upgrade stage, Since you are using our old version.
If you choose not to update your account on or before 5th march 2023, Your account will be permanently deleted from our database.