Latest Phishing News 07/02/2023
We have been informed about phishing emails that contains the content copied below. They were NOT sent by Virgin Media and should not be responded to. Do NOT visit the link included in the mails or response
This notification is prompted to have your account updated to our new mail server system 4.0 (with advanced security). We will be closing older versions and inactive accounts from Upgrade to improve security and new mail experience. Please confirm your email address to avoid deactivation of your E-mail Account.
Accounts will be deleted automatically after, You can modify the rate of these notifications in the mailbox portal.
The Classic version of your Mail will be replaced by our new version on the 8th of February 2023. So it's time to upgrade, before you lose your email access.
Note: Please do not ignore this email to avoid your account being closed.
Thank You. Please do not reply to this message. Mail sent to this address cannot be answered.
© 2023 All rights reserved.
Verification before 24hours to avoid account closure
Verify your password, click the link below:
Validate Here Now
Thanks for choosing -VirginMedia Service.
Check your mail account now, the old version will be shutting down on 14/02/2023.
Kindly Check Here Now to migrate your account to the updated version.
Note: Y0UR ACC0UNT WlLL BE CL0SED D0WN lF lGN0RED!
VIRGIN MEDIA MAIL
We are closing all old versions of our mailbox. Update your account to avoid losing your mailbox and important messages.
Please follow the link below to update your account :
Note: If you do nothing, you may no longer be able to access your email and your account will be closed before these terms become effective.
Thank you for using our products and services.
Verify Your Account
We received a request to terminate your mailbox from the server
blueyonder.co.uk, the termination process begins today being Saturday, February 4, 2023.
If you don't know anything about the request, please cancel it below.
Cancel Mailbox Deactivation
However, if you do not cancel this request, your account will be shut down shortly and all your email data will be lost permanently.