I am new to Virgin Media. Yesterday I registered for F-Secure but have not downloaded it onto any of my devices yet as it clashes with my current security with Norton 360.
I have decided to stay with Norton and not use F-Secure.
I presume because I have registered with F-Secure the clock is now ticking on the 12 months free access. Can I unregister now so I don't forget in 12 months time and then suddenly get charged? Or will I get notice I'm going to be charged and I can cancel then? Or is it simply just a case of unsubscribing?