F-Secure......How to tell if active and how to cancel
I have just joined VM broadband and i believe i clicked out of intrigue the F-secure.
I have received emails saiying i have signed up to trial, but i need to register an account etc. When i click any links in email it says something about no permission....
I have decided i dont want this product or service...but it seems to indicate i have activated the trial, but i cant see it anywhere on my VM account, and i cannot access anything F-secure side of things as like i say i haven't registered.
How do i know i wont be charged £3 in 3 months time? Would the money come from the VM account?