That old scam email again. It is a con, they haven't hacked your account and don't have videos of you watching porn.
However, if you are no longer a VM broadband customer the Forum Team can arrange for the old address to be deleted, as that should have happened automatically after you left.
If you are still a VM broadband customer then the situation changes. If it is your primary username it can't be deleted. If it is a secondary account you can delete it yourself via your My Virgin Media account.
I'm a Very Insightful Person, I'm here to share knowledge, I don't work for Virgin Media, I'm a VM customer. There are no guarantees that my advice will work. Learn more
Have I helped? Click Mark as Helpful Answer or use Kudos to say thanks