Should I be seeing a different network for the booster?
I've just got the booster and installed it (I think. There are just the solid white lights, no red ones) But when I search the wifi channels I can only the original one, not the one printed on the back of the booster. Should this not be showing up?
Also, it says someone is already logged into the settings so I cant get in without re-booting the router. is this normal (ie crap)