Menu
Highlighted
Tuning in
Message 1 of 16
Flag for a moderator

QuickStart Delivery

I am due to have a QuickStart package delivered to a Collect+ location.

Due to the current situation, and Virgin not allowing you to checkout using QuickStart Collect option.

What is happening as i work from home, and was supposed to have it Monday 6th April next week?

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 2 of 16
Flag for a moderator

Re: QuickStart Delivery

when you receive your package follow the instructions provided. You can use web chat to help with activation.

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Tuning in
Message 3 of 16
Flag for a moderator

I know how to activate. I need to know if my QuickStart package will even arrive...
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 4 of 16
Flag for a moderator

shouldn't be any issues with delivery

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Tuning in
Message 5 of 16
Flag for a moderator

Hi, I’m having the same issue my quick start pack was supposed to be arriving on the weekend to my chosen click and collect then I tracked my order online and it said it’s being sent back to virgin ! This absolutely ridiculous as I’ve been on the phone on hold to virgin everyday for one hour and no-ones picking up or emailing me back nor can the live chat sales representatives help me. What’s going on I need my WiFi and broadband at least  keep me updated !! 

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Tuning in
Message 6 of 16
Flag for a moderator

I haven't even got tracking information so I do not know what my situation will be.
Highlighted
Tuning in
Message 7 of 16
Flag for a moderator

That’s terrible. I hope somebody does something soon ! 

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 8 of 16
Flag for a moderator

Hi