Menu
Ruby21962
Joining in
Message 1 of 9
Flag for a moderator

New Customer

Hi, I'm a new customer, I placed an order on the 6/1. I chose quickstart for this. But after getting the confirmation email I haven't heard anything since. I understand that staffing levels may be a bit low right now, but the annoying thing is is that there is no way to get in contact with them. I can't sign up for My VIrgin Media as I dont yet have a customer number. 

Thanks

0 Kudos
VM-Jon
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 2 of 9
Flag for a moderator

Re: New Customer

Hi, let me see what I can find out for you. I will send you a private message shortly for some details and take a look into this.

thank you

Jon

Here to help! I'm an install manager helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Greavsie81
Tuning in
Message 3 of 9
Flag for a moderator

Hi Jon,

I am also a new customer, placed an order on 18/12/2020.  I have pm’d you and also started a thread days ago but no one responds.  Phoned numerous times, emailed, used text service and online chat and no one can help or won’t help.  Please, please, please can you look into this for me?

0 Kudos
Anonymous
Not applicable
Message 4 of 9
Flag for a moderator

don't PM staff without being asked to
0 Kudos
VM-Jon
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 5 of 9
Flag for a moderator

Hi Nina,

Apologies I missed your message, I get quite a few!

I will take a look tomorrow for you and get back to you privately.

thank you

Jon

Here to help! I'm an install manager helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Greavsie81
Tuning in
Message 6 of 9
Flag for a moderator

Thank you Jon! I really appreciate it.

0 Kudos
Greavsie81
Tuning in
Message 7 of 9
Flag for a moderator