Menu
Highlighted
On our wavelength
Message 1 of 11
Flag for a moderator

Infrastructure Quality

Possible not VM responsibility but is it any wonder, a lot of folk are experiencing intermittent issue along with the Network overload VM must be experiencing since lock down?

Here's the 2nd cabinet along from my connection:

Road Cabinet Virgin.jpg

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 2 of 11
Flag for a moderator

Re: Infrastructure Quality

Hi.
Sorry your photo is not showing. What seems to be the problem?

If my answer was helpful to you please mark as helpful or consider leaving kudos.
Thanks Scott

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 3 of 11
Flag for a moderator

Hi I’m Chris a Virgin media Tech

Could you please private message me your account number as well as address or your VM landline number You can access my private messaging by hovering over my name.  I can then access the required information.

If you found this information useful or the issue was resolved, please give feedback by clicking the thumbs up Kudos icon and marking as a helpful answer.

If you would like to learn more about receiving £50 of your bill please private message me.

Kind Regards

Chris VMTech

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
On our wavelength
Message 4 of 11
Flag for a moderator

pic should be there now, it was just a general post for discussion

0 Kudos
Highlighted
On our wavelength
Message 5 of 11
Flag for a moderator

Hi Chris, I can PM you if you like, but this was just a general outlook for discussion 

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person
Message 6 of 11
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer