Menu
Highlighted
Tuning in
Message 1 of 10
Flag for a moderator

He Drilled a Hole into my Bedroom Wall

Your engineer drilled a big hole into my bedroom wall and filled it with silicone. I'm struggling to even get hold of someone at VM to convey this to. Please sort this mess before I lose my mind.

IMG_20200410_124519.jpg

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 2 of 10
Flag for a moderator

Re: He Drilled a Hole into my Bedroom Wall

Hi,

Please send me a PM with some more info and I can look at this for you.

Thanks Chris

To PM just hover over my profile picture and click Send Message when the option comes up. Please don't post any of the info I've asked for in this thread as it's public

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 3 of 10
Flag for a moderator

Hi I’m Chris a Virgin media Tech

Could you please private message me your account number as well as address or your VM landline number. You can access my private messaging by hovering over my name. 

If you found this information useful or the issue was resolved, please give feedback by clicking the thumbs up Kudos icon and marking as a helpful answer.                                                                                                         

If you would like to learn more about receiving £50 of your bill please private message me.

Kind Regards

Chris VMTech

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person
Message 4 of 10
Flag for a moderator

@C_Butcher86 wrote:

Hi,

Please send me a PM with some more info and I can look at this for you.

Thanks Chris

not sure why the VM tech is asking for info via PM - it seems to be their standard reply to all posts