3 weeks ago
If I buy a new broadband deal, from clicking basket in the "My Account" page on the Virgin Media website, will my already existing broadband deal remain and continue to charge me on two different deals or will it cancel my pre-existing deal?
It will cancel the existing deal and you will start a new 18 month contract at the new price
2 weeks ago
Hi Tatsu0Mura, thanks for the message. If you upgrade through the online account it will cancel the old deal and put you on a new minimum term. Were you successful with the upgrade? Chris