a month ago
I recently had my Hub 3 replaced, the engineer removed the old router and changed the TiVo box to a 360 box.
The box is running the old TiVo software and I can still see the name of the old router and log onto it?
How can that happen, got some instability as devices switch to auto connecting between the routers?
The engineer does need to comeback so hopefully can clear it, just amazed the old network is still visible. Is there anything I can do to try to remove visibility to the old network?
Got any old boosters still plugged in? Did they have the same network name as your old hubs network?