cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Please let me cancel

andrewmorgan2
Joining in

Hi team,

Please may i cancel my contract and return my wifi box. I have a masters in computer science and I can't navigate your services, how is it this complex? This is besides the point though cancel my account please, none of the customer service stuff works. What happens if I just stop paying? Cuz this has turned into a multi-day jon, no one has time for that. Can you sue me? because if so this is a fantastic trap well played I guess 

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

jbrennand
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person

Are you a new customer (less than 14 days) if so cancelling is easy and free.  If not then you can cancel easily but you will incur a hefty early disconnection fee.  NEVER just stop paying or your credit rating will be ruined.

Let us know

--------------------
John
--------------------

I do not work for VM. My services: HD TV on VIP (+ Sky Sports & Movies & BT sport), x3 V6 boxes (1 wired, 2 on WiFi) Hub5 in modem mode with Apple Airport Extreme Router +2 Airport Express's & TP-Link Archer C64 WAP. On Volt 350Mbps, Talk Anytime Phone, x2 Mobile SIM only iPhones.

See where this Helpful Answer was posted

6 REPLIES 6

jbrennand
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person

Are you a new customer (less than 14 days) if so cancelling is easy and free.  If not then you can cancel easily but you will incur a hefty early disconnection fee.  NEVER just stop paying or your credit rating will be ruined.

Let us know

--------------------
John
--------------------

I do not work for VM. My services: HD TV on VIP (+ Sky Sports & Movies & BT sport), x3 V6 boxes (1 wired, 2 on WiFi) Hub5 in modem mode with Apple Airport Extreme Router +2 Airport Express's & TP-Link Archer C64 WAP. On Volt 350Mbps, Talk Anytime Phone, x2 Mobile SIM only iPhones.

goslow
Alessandro Volta