cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

My connection keeps dropping

coldfusion0
On our wavelength

my hub is configured into modem mode and using Netgear nighthawk rax40 for routing.

sometimes 2 to 3 a week

I checked hub network log on the hub before the connection dropped there was two events

03/05/2022 23:16:43noticeSW download Successful - Via NMS
03/05/2022 23:15:19noticeSW Download INIT - Via NMS

I really want to fix this as it's becoming annoying now

3 REPLIES 3

g0akc
Problem sorter

So a software update appears to have been downloaded to the hub.

Try a reboot and if no joy factory reset 

you’ll need to put back into modem mode if factory reset 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I know a bit about Wi-Fi, Telecoms, and TV as I used to do it for a living but I'm not perfect so don't beat me up... If you make things you make mistakes!

hoadster
Joining in