Menu
Highlighted
Joining in
Message 1 of 5
Flag for a moderator

Are people still having issues with Virgin Media broadband?

Changing provider now that we're out of contract. Between Vodafone and Virgin at the moment, but the woman I was speaking to on the phone said alot of people are still having issues with Virgins broadband. Any truth to this?

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 2 of 5
Flag for a moderator

Re: Are people still having issues with Virgin Media broadband?

Let me take a look into this for you.

If you can private message me your full address I can check to see if there are any issues in your area for VM Broadband.

Thanks

Christy

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person
Message 3 of 5
Flag for a moderator

Are you saying that the VM CS representative was advising you that lots of their customers were having problems (perhaps it was the Voda rep)?

No wonder Christy_D wants to look into it 🙂

--------------------
John
--------------------

My services: HD TV on VIP (+ Sky Sports & Movies & BT sport), x3 V6 boxes (1 wired 2 WiFi,) SH2 in modem mode with Airport Extreme Router. On VIVID200, Talk Anytime Phone, x2 Mobile SIM only iPhones.
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Alessandro Volta
Message 4 of 5
Flag for a moderator

@jbrennand wrote:

Are you saying that the VM CS representative was advising you that lots of their customers were having problems (perhaps it was the Voda rep)?

No wonder Christy_D wants to look into it 🙂

Or send a referral link

If you think my answer has helped - please provide me with a Kudos rating and mark as Helpful Answer!!
I do not work for Virgin Media - all opinions expressed are of my own and all answers are provided from my own and past experiences.
Office 365, Dynamics CRM and Cloud Computing Jedi
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Community elder
Message 5 of 5
Flag for a moderator