Menu
skippy69
Tuning in
Message 1 of 8
Flag for a moderator

complaints

I have been complaining now since the 24th June 2020 regarding being overcharged for a WFI booster, phone calls e-mails, have sent letters to complaints dept, arbitrator and Richard Branson him- self. No action taken by Virgin. Its like talking to a brick wall, nobody listens. they are quite happy taking your money but don`t deal with complaints. my next step is to write to Raw Deal in the Sunday Post.  

Anonymous
Not applicable
Message 2 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Re: complaints

why would you talk to Richard Branson he has nothing to do with virgin media.

Also if you have done though the complaints process and gone to the arbitrator what did they say. If they ruled in your faver contact them again
0 Kudos
skippy69
Tuning in
Message 3 of 8
Flag for a moderator

not helpful
0 Kudos
Zak_M
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 4 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Good morning @Skuppy69 

Welcome to the forums, thank you for taking the time to post. 

I am sorry to hear that you have been having some issues with raising a complaint. 

Are you able to confirm, did you receive a complaint reference number? How did you raise the complaint? 

Kind regards,

Zak_M 

0 Kudos
skippy69
Tuning in
Message 5 of 8
Flag for a moderator
Helpful Answer

yes I did ref no. COM104187185 acc. no [REMOVED]

[MOD EDIT: Personal and private information has been removed from this post. Please do not post personal or private information in your public posts. Please review the Forum Guidelines]

0 Kudos
Beth_G
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 6 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Thanks skippy69. I'm afraid that complaint is showing as closed.

I'm going to pop you over a PM so I can look into this a bit more closely for you.

Please find my message over at the purple envelope.

Thanks,

Beth

0 Kudos
woodstone
Tuning in
Message 7 of 8
Flag for a moderator