Menu
mejinks
On our wavelength
Message 1 of 14
Flag for a moderator

Taking advantage of black friday deal

So I only have the broadband package at the moment, but I want to get the ooomph package. How best to go about this as when I try to upgrade im not offered any higher speed and the tv package is less with no phone and no second box.

0 Kudos
Christy_D
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 2 of 14
Flag for a moderator

Re: Taking advantage of black friday deal

Good Afternoon

I may be able to assist you with this.

I can arrange you a call back from an agent who will be able to run through any queries you have regarding upgrading.

I will pop you a private message to take your details

Thanks

Christy

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

mejinks
On our wavelength
Message 3 of 14
Flag for a moderator

I should also mention that I have called the retentions team butRe: Taking advantage of black friday deal

I should also mention that I have been calling the retentions team, but nobody seems to be picking up.

0 Kudos
mejinks
On our wavelength
Message 4 of 14
Flag for a moderator

Re: I should also mention that I have called the retentions team butRe: Taking advantage of black friday

Well here we are at the end of the week and still no call back and nobody answering the phone.

0 Kudos
John_GS
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 5 of 14
Flag for a moderator

Re: I should also mention that I have called the retentions team butRe: Taking advantage of black...

Hi mejinks

Thanks for posting. Did you reply to @Christy_D's PM?

Kind regards,

John_GS
Forum Team

Need a helpful hand to show you how to make a payment? Check out our guide - How to pay my Virgin Media bill

0 Kudos
mejinks
On our wavelength
Message 6 of 14
Flag for a moderator

Re: I should also mention that I have called the retentions team butRe: Taking advantage of black...

Yes, several times to remind that I STILL hadn't had anyone call me back.

0 Kudos
mejinks