My Virgin Media Incorrectly Stating Not A Customer After Home Move
3 weeks ago
After completing a home move 2 months ago with Virgin Media my online 'my virgin media' account is still showing my old account number, stating that I am 'not with Virgin Media anymore' and restricting my access.
A member of the tech team has already tried deleting my old profile from the 'my virgin media' database but this didn't work.
Please can somebody help activate my profile with the correct account number? It is in the system somewhere as I have received a bill breakdown via email for my new account number despite not being able to see this when I log in.