Menu
Shereen1982
Joining in
Message 1 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Where can I find my telephone number?

We pay for landline but do not have a home phone, we need to start using this but where can I find my landline number? 

0 Kudos
Shaun_H
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 2 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Re: Where can I find my telephone number?

Hi, if you can send me a PM with your account no, site I.d and address I will find this for you.

Thanks
Shaun

If my answer was helpful to you please mark you post as helpful answer and consider leaving kudos.

Want to do right by your nearest and dearest and both earn a £50 credit off your bill? It's simple, Just text ‘RAF 94082 to 80011 with your postcode, account number, friend's name and phone number, so we can call them now.

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Robert_P1
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 3 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Hi
You can register for a virgin media account on: https://my.virginmedia.com/create-profile/register and you will then be able to access all your account details including landline number.
When you register please make sure you use a browser like Internet Explorer and not the myvirginmedia app.

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Robert_P1
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 4 of 8
Flag for a moderator

You can also plug a phone into the Virgin Media wall phone socket if you have a classic line or the back of the modem if you have DOCSIS line and dial your own mobile phone number.

0 Kudos
Shereen1982
Joining in
Message 5 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Hi Shaun, 

the account number is [removed] site id is 20 and address is [removed], PO8 8TH, we also can’t find where our phone point is in the house if you can tell me this.