Menu
Highlighted
Joining in
Message 1 of 10
Flag for a moderator

PS plus subscription

I got the virgin media bundle plus ps plus for 12 months. I saved this for my sons birthday present which is next week. I’ve opened the box and there is no ps plus subscription card in the box. I have the fortnite codes but disappointed I didn’t check it earlier as he’ll be disappointed he can’t get online games. Can anyone help? 

Thanks. 

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Super solver
Message 2 of 10
Flag for a moderator

Re: PS plus subscription

While you tryring to trace the PS Plus code with VM, you could just buy 3months of PS Plus for 16.99.

And when you get the code from VM, you can add it onto you current PS account.

--
Red (VM SH2 AC Beta tester)
Running on 350Mb VM service with SH3 in Modem Mode, with a ASUS RT-AC5300 router. With this setup I get Fantastic WIRED and WIRELESS Signals in my home. I dont work for VM. But I work in IT, and I know my tech.
My advice is at your own risk. If you are happy with my answers please press Kudo ?
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 3 of 10
Flag for a moderator

Hi Kimhinchcliffe

Welcome to the Community and thanks for posting. 

I am very sorry to hear you have not received the code for the 12 months free Playstation PLus. 

Was the offer directly from ourselves or ordered via a third party?

With your contract, was there confirmation of the free gift included?

Thanks 

Nat
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Joining in
Message 4 of 10
Flag for a moderator

We have the same issue here, no ps+ code included in the box and I've been in touch via mobile messaging and was told there was nothing they could do as the code was only valid for a month. If you could help me as well I'd appreciate that! (I have the order email saying the ps+ subscription was included)

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Alessandro Volta
Message 5 of 10
Flag for a moderator

Where did you order from?