Menu
Highlighted
Dialled in
Message 1 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Ongoing high upstream and lag

Hello again. Just a question is high upstream at 5.1. 51and over causing these errors across all 4 channels also dated 1970? Any info be great 5months issue ongoing im staying ahead of these techs that talk nonsense to me when they visit. Screenshot_20200418_145642_com.android.chrome.jpg

Tags (1)
0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 2 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Re: Ongoing high upstream and lag

Hi were just waiting for your picture to be authorised. 

The forum has lots of techs on it (maybe even one whose been to you) im sure we can help. 

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Dialled in
Message 3 of 8
Flag for a moderator

5 tech visits. Few of u guys r on the case 1 even said anotjer repull with rg11. Getting crazy now im losing faith only saving gravce 4 virgin is u cant get thru or cancsl let alone a new provider. Dnt want it to come to that although im due compensation

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team
Forum Team
Message 4 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Your image has been rejected. 

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person
Message 5 of 8
Flag for a moderator

@Steven83L wrote:

Your image has been rejected. 

Because the CM MAC address had been left in the screenshot - it only showed a couple of no RNG RSP messages and one of those was from when the Hub was starting up - which is where the 1970 comes from, until the Hub establishes a connection, it doesn't know what the data and time are so defaults to 01/01/1970.

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Dialled in
Message 6 of 8
Flag for a moderator

Oh hea mac was on it sorry. But the t3s what are doing n why

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person
Message 7 of 8
Flag for a moderator