Menu
Sarah471
Joining in
Message 1 of 6
Flag for a moderator

virgin.net old email

Longer than 5 years ago I had a virgin.net email. I am a teacher in a primary school. Over the last few weeks,  members of staff have been receiving emails that are being resent out using this virgin.net email. They are really old emails from my old  email address  This email address has some how linked to my work email address. I have no idea how or why.  The ICT tech at the school thinks the email address has been compromised and we need to stop it and delete it. Please can you help? I no longing have any log in details in regard to this account . I do need an urgent stop to this. As a school we are concerned. We have called virgin media and they say I need to call 'Talk Talk' but Talk Talk say I need to speak to virgin media. Can anyone help?  

0 Kudos
MonkeySee019
On our wavelength
Message 2 of 6
Flag for a moderator

Re: virgin.net old email

virgin staff ae idiots. They are always sending people to talktalk for no reason.
Quality service as always.

staff here can delete the email account but it takes then a few days to a week to get to the thread
Sarah471
Joining in
Message 3 of 6
Flag for a moderator

Can you delete it for me? 

0 Kudos
Sololobo
Superstar
Message 4 of 6
Flag for a moderator

@Sarah471 wrote: