Menu
Highlighted
Joining in
Message 1 of 10
Flag for a moderator

v.media customer service email address

does anybody know a v.media email address for customer services that actually connects please ?

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Forum Team (Retired)
Forum Team (Retired)
Message 2 of 10
Flag for a moderator

Re: v.media customer service email address

Hi,

Have you tried the web chat to contact customer services? 

https://www.virginmedia.com/shop/contactus/experiencing-an-issue

Here to help! I'm a technician helping out whilst working from home. Find out more

0 Kudos
Highlighted
Very Insightful Person
Very Insightful Person
Message 3 of 10
Flag for a moderator

Re: v.media customer service email address

The answer to the question is there is no e-mail address. VM does not conduct any business via e-mail, even when times are normal. Webchat will be very busy and in some cases unavailable, as we have heard from many others posting here. 

VM senior staff here have told us that the best course of action is to text one of these two numbers - the first for all queries except mobile, the second for mobile queries

The cable number is 07533 051809

Mobile is 07533 016422

VM have put in additional resources - ie people to answer these messages. Only use it if your question is URGENT. Otherwise keep trying the phones. 

If it is just a techie issue try posting on the Forum in the right section. Chances are you'll get the answer.

I'm a Very Insightful Person, I'm here to share knowledge, I don't work for Virgin Media. Learn more

Have I helped? Click Mark as Helpful Answer or use Kudos to say thanks

Highlighted
Joining in
Message 4 of 10
Flag for a moderator

Re: v.media customer service email address or msg system

thank you for your reply.

I have tried the usual phone number, and the one in your reply text and waited for at least an hour on each, with no reply or a cut-off.