Yes, it should have been closed down 90 days after you closed your VM broadband account.
The Forum Team will respond in a day or two and should be able to help.
Whilst waiting make sure you have saved any emails and contact details on the account that you want to keep. Once you have done this delete all the content on the account, prior to CM staff deleting it completely.
I'm a Very Insightful Person, I'm here to share knowledge, I don't work for Virgin Media, I'm a VM customer. There are no guarantees that my advice will work. Learn more
Have I helped? Click Mark as Helpful Answer or use Kudos to say thanks