90 days after cancellation / termination all email address linked to the account are permanently deleted. Should the deletion not occur after 90 days request it here but do not be tempted to continue using the email address as it can be deleted anytime without further notice.
I'm a Very Insightful Person, I'm here to share knowledge, I don't work for Virgin Media. Learn more Have I helped? ClickMark as Helpful Answer or useKudos to say thanks