You can't delete them. That facility was withdrawn ages ago. VM can delete them but I warn you if you ask them to do it you are at risk of losing your BY e-mail completely; everything from the address to the mails which are on the VM servers. Irretrievable. The process is hit and miss. Don't say you haven't had this explained to you.
I'm a Very Insightful Person, I'm here to share knowledge, I don't work for Virgin Media. Learn more
Have I helped? Click Mark as Helpful Answer or use Kudos to say thanks