I am a VM customer. 3 years ago I moved home and for 1 year was not a customer and my old account was closed. One of the email addresses linked to the old account has been hacked. When I contact technical support I can’t clear security for the old account as the password seems to be incorrect. Their solution is to send a standard letter to my old address asking for permission to access the account. As I moved 3 years ago I will not receive that letter. I was told that 18 months after leaving all accounts would be deleted but clearly that has not been the case. Can anyone help?