Welcome back to our Community; sorry to understand that you've left our family. You are correct, when you leave us, any email addresses linked with the old account should be deleted and purged within around 90 days of the account closing.
If the email is still actively used, it can be missed in the purge and remain active longer.
We'd be happy to get this fully deleted for you if needed. I'll pop you over a private message so we can go through account security. Please look out for the purple envelope in the top right of the page and pop me a reply when you can.
I can confirm that we have requested to have the email addresses you supplied to be deleted and purged. This has been logged under reference number P010380400. The timescale advised is usually around 5 working days but this is usually much quicker.
Once we have an update, we'll be sure to let you know.