Permanently delete VMC (Virgin Media Community) & VM (Virgin Media) account
Hello Virgin Media Community,
I'm now sadly 😫 not joining Virgin Media home phone (landline) and broadband. Due to be stuck in a contract with my current ISP (BT) can a ADMIN or a MOD please permanently delete both my VMC & VM accounts please I no longer need these accounts.
Re: Permanently delete VMC (Virgin Media Community) & VM (Virgin Media) account
Having deleted your community account you will probably not see this reply.
As you have cancelled your VM order then I would guess that the VM account would automatically be deleted as well. Not entirely sure how you managed to create an account before installation was completed.
I'm a Very Insightful Person, I'm here to share knowledge, I don't work for Virgin Media, I'm a VM customer. There are no guarantees that my advice will work. Learn more
Have I helped? Click Mark as Helpful Answer or use Kudos to say thanks