Check your service statusCable National
Ask a question
One to Watch
medeano

Contact email address for customer services

Think having a list for virgin contacts would be good specialy Contact email address for customer services, I signed up for a package yet twice ive asked for email confirmation and twice ive had nothing, and I don't get switched on till end of this month. :manmad:

Please use plain text.
Trust Me, I’m a Doctor
Chris_K

Re: Contact email address for customer services

Hi medeano

There are a number of different ways to contact us, please see www.virginmedia.com/contact for more information

Regards,

Chris Kean

Help & Support Forum Team

If someone's helped you out say thanks by clicking on the Kudos Star. If someone's solved your problem, why not mark their message as an Accepted Solution? You can also help other users find useful posts by Tagging them with keywords.

If you are new to the forum, please remember to search the forum before posting your question.
Please use plain text.
Wizard
stratoc568

What if, like me all virgin links time out? I got nowhere calling 150. guess they will contact me directly now i have cancelled direct debit. 2 days trying to sort this including a full reinstall and using different dns servers.

maybe you should post the address for people, like me using google?

Please use plain text.
Crafty
Brighton_Tim

The contact page is an endless hell of links which don't end up with an email address - and that's all I want - so I can talk about the fact that I pay for 50MB and the help line has said that there is a fault that will last almost a month which results in **bleep** speeds - just over one MB tonight.

Please use plain text.
Superuser
paultechy

[ Edited ]

there isn't a direct email address for customer services to access the form you can

goto http://contact.virginmedia.com choose general -->cable->complaint bottom right hand corner choose not found what your looking for.. this has the form.